Artificial Turf Committee
 Artificial Turf Committee was established in December 2017, and is composed of industry representatives engaged in research, development, production, manufacturing and services of artificial turf segment. The committee promotes technological innovation and industry development, and is dedicated for the wellness of the competitive sports, sports in education and sports leisure.

Vice Chairs(Alphabetical order)

Members(Alphabetical order)
All Victory Grass (Guangzhou) Co., Ltd.
Jiangsu Nabo Artificial Turf Co., Ltd.
Jiangsu Regalfill Rubber Co., Ltd.
Jiangsu Vivaturf Artificial Grass Co., Ltd.
Jiangsu Wmgrass Co., Ltd.
Jiangsu Zongheng Plastic industry Co., Ltd.
MiE Investment & Holdings Co., Ltd.
Mighty Grass Co., Ltd
Qingdao Bellinturf Industrial Co., Ltd.
Saintyol Sports Co., Ltd.
Wuxi Aolin Artificial Lawns Co., Ltd.
Xi’An Dorelom Sports Lawn Co., Ltd.
Ex Officio
GUO Chao
Secretary, CSGF Artificial Turf Committee

Copyright ©2013-2023 CHINA SPORTING GOODS FEDERATION, All Rights Reserved ( 京ICP备05083596号-1 )